The following is a list of key staff and board members:

Board Members

Ray Beckwith (Chairman)
Jennie Elphick (Company Secetary)
Bob Macey
Brian Simmonds
Tim Dowsett
Mike Shipley
Colin Hide
Julie Skinner
Sue Knight


Jim Crouch (Accounts)
Martin Coles (Accounts Consultant)

Management Team

Paul Nunney (General Manager)
Jane Pearson (Assistant Manager)
Daniel Sands (Projection Room & Tech Manager)

Other Staff

Katie Richards (Box Office Supervisor)
Wendy Sansom (Housekeeping)
Davida Best (Housekeeping)
Clive Hale (Volunteer Duty Manager)
Glyn Balmer (Volunteer Duty Manager)
Margaret Lainchbury (Volunteer Duty Manager)
Raymond James (Volunteer Duty Manager)
Richard Broady (Volunteer Duty Manager)
Richard Nunney (Volunteer Duty Manager)
Steve Prince (Volunteer Duty Manager)
Trevor Powis (Volunteer Duty Manager)